Volunteer Hall of Fame

WCW is incredibly grateful for the contributions that industry organziations makes to the water and wastewater industry. It is only through the support of companies and volunteers that we are able to contribute to the future of the water and wastewater industry.

WCW is proud to acknowledge the following long term volunteers and their supporting companies.

Volunteer Company Committee Years of services
Andy J Bebbington Town of Devon Alberta Provincial Council 15
Bill Brant WSP Canada Inc Magazine 21
Don R Burgess DWG Process Supply Ltd Alberta Provincial Council 12
Vicki Campbell P.Eng. EPCOR Water Services Inc Magazine 11
Grant Dixon Associated Engineering Alberta Ltd Alberta Provincial Council 6
Karly Friesen City of Portage La Prairie Public Awareness 6
Jeffrey L Halliday WSP Canada Inc Saskatchewan Provincial Council. Audit 6
Jim Hepler Town of Devon Alberta Provincial Council 10
Kenneth R Johnson M.A.Sc., RPP, P.Eng. Stantec Consulting Ltd Magazine 7
Douglas M Kaupp City of Lethbridge Alberta Provincial Council 12
Mark R Keller P. Eng. SaskWater Saskatchewan Provincial Council 6
Klas Ohman Associated Engineering Alberta Provincial Council 13
Paul Orlaw ClearTech Industries Inc. Saskatchewan Provincial Council 6
Edith U Phillips City of Calgary, Retired Alberta Provincial Council, Public Awareness 14
Alan A Thompson IPEX  Inc Magazine 19